feet men the Masai tribe.jpg

Delivery & Payment

You ask. We answer.

Would you like more information about one of our products or about a pending order? Check out our list of frequently asked questions and their answers below. Still have a few questions? Feel free to contact us.

Shipping national and international

Shipping within Switzerland costs a flat rate of 7.90 CHF for a weight up to 2 kg. Packages weighing more than 2 kg will be charged separately according to expenditure. International packages are charged separately by weight.

Shipping conditions

We ship all orders with B-Post. Delivery time is 2-3 business days after payment and stock, up to 3-4 weeks for new or custom made. Custom made products have several weeks delivery time. You will be notified of the estimated delivery time by email.

What is your return policy?

You have the right to return or exchange our goods within 14 days after receipt, without giving any reason by registered mail to the association Massai Art&Heart, c/o Marleen De Heyn Huber, Bahnhofstrasse 10a, 5722 Gränichen. Returns can only be made if the merchandise is unused, unworn, in its original packaging and in perfect condition. Please include your copy of the invoice so that we can credit your return. If the customer has returned the goods on time and in proper condition, he will be refunded the purchase price (minus the delivery costs, if these have been paid by the association) by the Massai Art&Heart association in Gränichen. Registered returns are at the expense and risk of the customer. Excluded from the right of return are custom ordered items and reduced goods.

What payment methods are available?

You can pay our goods by Paypal, credit cards or prepayment. To keep the effort and business risk low, we do not offer delivery on account.

Repairs

Unfortunately, repairs are not possible. However, we will gladly try to organize a new product for you that is as similar and equivalent as possible. Please send us an email with a photo of the damaged product to info@massaiartandheart.ch as well as your invoice. For the replacement product we charge the declared new price and any shipping charges.

Is it possible to buy gift vouchers from you?

Yes, this is possible. Send an e-mail request to: info@massaiartandheart.ch

feet men the Masai tribe.jpg

Lieferung & Zahlung

Sie fragen. Wir antworten.

Möchten Sie mehr Informationen über eines unserer Produkte oder über eine ausstehende Bestellung erhalten? Schauen Sie sich unsere Liste der häufig gestellten Fragen und deren Antworten unten an. Sind noch ein paar Fragen offen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.

Versand national und international

Der Versand innerhalb der Schweiz kostet bei einem Gewicht bis 2 kg pauschal 7.90 CHF. Pakete mit einem Gewicht über 2 Kg werden nach Aufwand separat berechnet. Internationale Pakete werden nach Gewicht separat berechnet.

Versandkonditionen

Wir versenden alle Bestellungen mit B-Post. Die Lieferzeit beträgt nach Zahlungseingang und Lagerbestand 2-3 Werktage, bis zu 3-4 Wochen bei neuer oder individueller Anfertigung. Individuell angefertigte Produkte haben mehrere Wochen Lieferfrist. Sie erhalten die geschätzte Lieferfrist per E-Mail mitgeteilt.

Wie sieht Ihr Rückgaberecht aus?

Sie haben das Recht, unsere Ware innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt, ohne Angaben von Gründen per Einschreiben an den Verein Massai Art&Heart, c/o Marleen De Heyn Huber, Bahnhofstrasse 10a, 5722 Gränichen zurückzusenden oder umzutauschen. Rückgaben können nur erfolgen, sofern die Ware unbenutzt, ungetragen, originalverpackt und in einwandfreiem Zustand ist. Bitte legen Sie Ihre Rechnungskopie bei, damit wir Ihre Rücksendung gutschreiben können. Hat der Kunde die Ware fristgerecht und ordnungsgemäss zurückgeschickt, erhält er vom Verein Massai Art&Heart in Gränichen den Kaufpreis (abzüglich der Lieferkosten, sofern diese vom Verein übernommen wurden) zurückerstattet. Die eingeschriebenen Retouren erfolgen auf Kosten und Gefahr des Kunden. Vom Rückgaberecht ausgeschlossen sind kundenspezifisch bestellte Artikel und reduzierte Waren.

Welche Zahlungsmethoden gibt es?

Sie können unsere Waren per Paypal, Kreditkarten oder Vorkasse bezahlen. Um den Aufwand und das Geschäftsrisiko gering zu halten, bieten wir keine Lieferung auf Rechnung an.

Reparaturen

Reparaturen sind leider nicht möglich. Wir versuchen aber gerne, Ihnen ein möglichst ähnliches und gleichwertiges Neuprodukt zu organisieren. Bitte senden Sie uns eine Mail mit einem Foto des beschädigten Produkts an info@massaiartandheart.ch sowie Ihre Rechnung. Für das Ersatzprodukt berechnen wir den deklarierten Neupreis sowie allfällige Versandgebühren.

Kann man bei Ihnen Geschenkgutscheine kaufen?

Ja, das ist möglich. Senden Sie eine E-Mail-Anfrage an: info@massaiartandheart.ch